B&Bs in Ballina and North Mayo

A list of Bed and Breakfast Accommodation around Ballina, Co. Mayo

B&Bs in Ballina and North Mayo accommodation

Looking for accommodation in Ballina or the surrounding areas of North Mayo? Look no further. See below for a list of B&Bs in Ballina and North Mayo!

If you would like further information on B&Bs in Ballina and North Mayo please call Ballina Tourist Office on +3536372800.

B&B Name Phone Area Website
Hillcrest Farm House 096 45578 Attymass www.hillcrestattmass.com
The Loft Bar 096 21881 Ballina  www.theloftbar.ie
White Streamhouse 096 21582 Ballina  whitestream house
Burton St House 096 22050 Ballina  Burton St House
Claddagh House B&B 096 78476 Ballina  www.claddaghhouse.ie
Errigal House 096 22563 Ballina
Quignalegan House 096 71644 Ballina  Quignalegan House
Red River Lodge 096 22841 Ballina  Red River Lodge
New Lodge 096 72693 Ballina  www.newlodgeballina.com
Suncroft B&B 096 21573 Ballina  www.suncroftballina.com
Abbey B&B 096 78499 Ballina  www.abbeybandb.com
The Rocks 096 22140 Ballina  www.therocks.ie
Brigown B&B 096 22609 Ballina  www.brigownbandb.ie
Greenhills 096 22767 Ballina www.greenhillbandb.com
Belvedere House 096 22004 Ballina  www.belvederebandb.com
Tara Farmhouse B&B 096 36398 Ballina  www.tarafarmhouse.com
Kingfisher Lodge 096 22718 Ballina  www.kingfisherlodgeballina.com
Ashleam House 096 22406 Ballina
Donmar Cottage 086 400 5568 Ballycastle Donmar Cottage
Deelbridge House 096 53037 or 086 404 1303 Crossmolina Deelbridge House
Hillview B&B 096 31609 Crossmolina Hillview B&B
Shalom House B&B 096 31230 or 087 713 1352 Crossmolina Shalom House
Shanlee House B&B 096 30116 or 087 259 1175 Crossmolina Shanlee House
Maloneys Lodge 094 9256475 Foxford Maloneys Lodge
Orchard Lodge 086 088 4092 Knockmore
 Platforms  with AirBNB
Lisdovogue House  094 925 8373 Ballina  Lisdovogue House
 Kiltartan House  087 2144483  Ballina  Kiltartan House
Atlantic View 096 43124 Ballycastle
Keadyville 096 43288 Ballycastle  www.keadyvillehouse.com
The Yellow Rose 096 43125 Belderrig  www.theyellowrosebandb.com
Creevagh Heights 872523434 Carrowmore-Lacken  www.creevaghheights.com
Lissadrone B&B 086 8755957 Carrowmore-Lacken  www.lissadrone.com
Lake View House 096 31296 Crossmolina  www.lakeviewhousebandb.com
Kilmurray House 096 31227 Crossmolina  www.kilmurrayhouse.com
Foxford Lodge 094 9257777 Foxford  www.thefoxfordlodge.ie
Woodview House 094 9258287 Foxford  www.woodview-foxford.com
Bourke’s Bar 094 9256033 Foxford  Bourke’s Facebook
Bayview 094 9258240 Knockmore Ballina
Wolf Dog Tavern 096 32183 Killala  Wolf Dog Tavern Facebook
Bridie Kearns B&B 087 2335041 Killala suannamaraholidaycottage.com
Avondale House  (096) 32229 Killala  Avondale Facebook
Moy Villa B&B 094 9252603 Swinford  www.moylodge.com
Deerpark Manor 094 9251078 Swinford  www.deerparkmanorbandb.com
Fortview B&B 096 36984 Enniscrone  www.fortviewbandb.weebly.com
Eagle Heights B&B 087 9132514 Enniscrone  www.eagleheights.ie
Seasons Lodge B&B 096 37122 Enniscrone  www.seasonslodge.ie
Waterfronthouse 096 36120 Enniscrone  www.waterfronthouse.ie
Tara Farmhouse B&B 096 36398 Enniscrone  www.tarafarmhouse.com
Haggart Lodge B&B 071 9181954 Aclare  www.haggartlodge.ie
Dromore House B&B 096 47018 Dromore west  www.bandbs.ie
Moy River B&B 071 9121902 Cloonacool  www.moyriver.com
Ave Maria B&B 071 9166674 Templeboy  Ave Maria B&B
Aughris House B&B 071 9176465 Templeboy  www.thebeachbarsligo.com
Pinegrove B&B 071 9185235 Tubbercurry
Cawleys Guesthouse 071 9185025 Tubbercurry  www.cawleysguesthouse.ie
St Endas B&B 071 9185100 Tubbercurry
Eden Villa B&B 071 9185106

Share this...
Pin on Pinterest0Share on Facebook27Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePrint this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *